

Internal Complaint Committee

For Prevention of Sexual Harassment – As per Vishaka Guidelines & Act 2013

S.No	Name	Designation
1.	Mrs. Jyoti Singh	Chairperson
2.	Mr. T.C. Badan	Vice-Chairperson
3.	Mr. D.K. Arora	Member
4.	Mrs. Roopa Agnihotri	Member
5.	Mrs. Namrata Sharma	Member
6.	Mrs. Madhulika Kataria	NGO Member