

## **SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE**

S.No	Name	Designation
1.	Mr. Balendra Singh	Chairman SMC
2.	Ms. Nitu Channan	Member Secretary
3	Mr. T.C. Badan	Manager
4.	Ms. Radhika Choudhary	Parent Representative
5.	Ms. Shilpa Khanna	Parent Representative
6.	Ms. Harpreet Kaur Katyal	Teacher Member
7.	Ms. Payal Bahl	Teacher Member
8.	Ms. Jyoti Singh	Nominated Member
9.	Mrs. Lata Vaidyanathan	Educationist
10.	Ms. Suniti Sharma	Nominated Member
11.	Mr. Shailendra Handa	Nominated Member
12.	Dr. Shreeranjan Handa	Nominated Member
13.	Mr. Uday Chand Jindal	Nominated Member
14.	Ms. Roopa Agnihotri	Nominated Member
15.	Mr. Ajay Tyagi	Nominated Member