

<u>LIST OF PARENT TEACHER ASSOCIATION MEMBERS</u> <u>2024-25</u>

President	Ms. Manjula Pothepalli
Vice President	Ms. Rajni Kukreja
Joint Secretary	Ms. Surekha Waldia
Teacher Member	Ms. Monika Tyagi
Parent Member	Ms. Pooja Adhana
Parent Member	Ms. Tejinder Chawla
Parent Member	Ms. Pooja Chaudhary
Parent Member	Ms. Surbhi
Parent Member	Ms. Nidhi Gupta
Parent Member	Ms. Niyanta Mehrotra
Parent Member	Ms. Noopur Gaba